Walk it off Wednesday – Spring has Sprung, and so has the pollen…

Beautiful weather, beautiful flowers, and a nose full of pollen.

It catches me out every year. I start with the cold that is doing the rounds and before I can say ‘sinusitis’ my head feels like it’s about to burst like an over ripe tomato.

So that was the last 2 weeks. Mucus management. Joy.

Here are the (now 3 weeks old) photos of spring in Veghel:

So after a three week break I am healthy again and ready to pick up my photo challenge. This coming week I want to seek out magnolia trees – they are already in bloom and fast fading but they are just too glorious to give up on.

Leave a Reply

