Walk it off Wednesday – Hatchlings and Bluebells

It happens almost without fail, whatever I see lots of one week I can’t seem to find the next. Hatchlings for example. I had seen baby ducks, moorhens and geese. When I went to photograph them they had all moved on, or been eaten….let’s say moved on. This was the only batch I could find:

I found a nice collection of big birds –

image

And some lovely bluebells – not English bluebells (there is a difference) but beautiful all the same:

So this coming week I am not going to pre-choose, I’m going to see what I find….

Leave a Reply

